Contact us

We help you to succeed!

Send us a message

Are you looking for more information about Sofigate? Please send us a message with the contact form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us

Management and Sales

Juha Huovinen

Founder & Chairman of Board, Senior Executive of Operations Design

juha.huovinen@sofigate.com
+358 40 5073541

Sami Karkkila

CEO

sami.karkkila@sofigate.com
+358 40 0805446

Jari Raappana

Executive Vice President

jari.raappana@sofigate.com
+358 40 0511333

Sanna Siniketo

Senior Vice President of Business Operations

sanna.siniketo@sofigate.com
+358 40 5916678

Janne Rekonen

Managing Director of Sofigate Services Oy

janne.rekonen@sofigate.com
+358 40 5562782

Jessica Borgudd

Business Executive of Nordics Sales

jessica.borgudd@sofigate.com
+46 73 500 3857

Marko Näppäri

Business Executive of Service Management

marko.nappari@sofigate.com
+358 50 3854598

Katri Kolesnik

Business Executive of CIO Innovation Center

katri.kolesnik@sofigate.com
+358 40 3523623

Matti Vesala

Business Executive of Development Management

matti.vesala@sofigate.com
+358 50 3760242

Jori Kanerva

Senior Executive of Platform Services

jori.kanerva@sofigate.com
+358 40 0421070

Riikka Kivimäki

Senior Executive of Mid-Market Services

riikka.kivimaki@sofigate.com
+358 40 8492444

Jarmo Jätyri

Senior Executive of Service Development

jarmo.jatyri@sofigate.com
+358 50 66905

Mikko Talsi

Senior Executive of Public Sector Services

mikko.talsi@sofigate.com
+358 50 3658363

Teemu Kujala

Senior Advisor of Sales

teemu.kujala@sofigate.com
+358 40 5433000

Ari Nuutinen

Senior Advisor of Mid-Market Services

ari.nuutinen@sofigate.com
+358 40 5131511

Sanna Suomela

Senior Advisor of Digital Office

sanna.suomela@sofigate.com
+358 40 5123148

Anne Kinnunen

Senior Advisor of Mid-Market Services

anne.kinnunen@sofigate.com
+358 40 5529662

Offices

Espoo

Technopolis Innopoli 1
Tekniikantie 12
02150 Espoo

Tampere

Technopolis Yliopistonrinne
Kalevantie 2
33100 Tampere

Oulu

Technopolis Ydinkeskusta
Sepänkatu 20
90100 Oulu

Stockholm

Sofigate AB
Centralplan 15
111 20 Stockholm (Box 190)

Stockholm

Daymark AB
Döbelnsgatan 83 (Box 19044)
SE-104 32 Stockholm

Contact Sofigate

Sofigate Group companies
Tel: +358 46 870 1255
Email: firstname.lastname@sofigate.com